Small-Medium Free For All: Event Information

KLONDIKE, CP Army Headquarters – We are just days away from the CP Army HQ’s Small-Medium Free For All battle event, and the administration are excited to announce the participating armies, event information and judging process.

The Free For All will see the participating small-medium armies of our community pit against each other in single room, with a team of judges working to evaluate and rank their performance. The armies will then be ranked in order. We hope for this to be an exciting event that puts the small-medium community centre stage and generates lots of hype and anticipation within your individual army communities.

 

Event Information

The official date and times for the Free For All are as follows:

Sunday, February 13th
CP Rewritten: Server to be confirmed
8pm GMT/UK | 3pm EST | 2pm CST | 1pm MST | 12pm PST

Invitations were sent out to all 14 small-medium armies in the community, and the following accepted to participate:

  • Silver Empire, in Silver
  • Fire Warriors, in Orange
  • Secret Service, in Red
  • Eclipse, in Purple

The event will last 30 minutes, and feature 3 battle rooms that each last 10 minutes. There are to be no ally assistance – be that major or small-medium. Dual enlistments are not allowed, unless they existed prior to the publication of this post.

The armies will start in the following rooms:

  • Silver Empire: Snow Forts
  • Fire Warriors: Dojo
  • Secret Service: Inside Mine
  • Eclipse: Cove

 

Judging Process

The battle will be judged by 5 members of our CPAHQ judging team and administration. The battle room will be posted in the #battle-updates-1 Discord channel, so please check here. A lockout room will be used if needed. The judges will be ranking the four armies from 1st-4th position overall, and the winner will enjoy a victors trophy and Discord icon for their army role on the CP Army HQ server.

 

Everyone here at CP Army HQ could not be more excited for the battle event this upcoming weekend, and cannot wait to see how each of the small-medium powerhouses perform. Who will come out on top, and who will fall flat before the finishing line? 

 

More Information

Filed under: Tournament | Tagged: , , ,

Max

Max is currently serving as Club Penguin Armies Chief Executive Producer. He is known for his positions as a CPA Headquarters Vice Director (2022), ACP Leader (2021), and CP Army Hub Executive Producer (2020). He won ‘Best Admin’ in the End of Summer Awards 2020, as well as ‘Best Editor’, ‘Top Post’ & ‘Best Column’ in the CPAHQ 2021 Staff Awards.

One Response

  1. Fulcrum23 February 10, 2022 (11:05 pm)

    WOW! Looks like Secret Service will be having some fun!!

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

We'll never share your email with anyone else.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.