CPAHQ Presents: Christmas Chaos XI Grand Final

KLONDIKE, CP Army Headquarters – After two weeks of battling it out, it is now time for the grand final of the Christmas Chaos XI. There are only two armies left, the Rebel Penguin Federation and the Ice Warriors. When is the final, and who do you think will win and lift the trophy?

CCXI Bracket (Click to enlarge)

Finals Information and Timing

Saturday, December 18th, 2021

Rebel Penguin Federation vs Ice Warriors

2PM EST, 7PM GMT, 12:30AM IST

 

CP Army Headquarters wishes both the Rebel Penguin Federation and the Ice Warriors all of the best for the finals, and we hope that they run smoothly without any interruptions from Club Penguin Rewritten!

More Information

Filed under: Tournament | Tagged: , ,

Spotty has been part of the media community since 2021, and currently serves as Club Penguin Armies Chief Executive Producer. She is known for her positions as a CPA Headquarters Vice Director (2022), Head Judge (2020-2022), DW Leader (2020), and HF Leader (2019-2020). She also won ‘Best Head Judge’ and 'Best Moderator' in the CPAHQ 2021 Staff Awards.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

We'll never share your email with anyone else.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.