CPAHQ Presents: Christmas Chaos XI Semifinals

KLONDIKE, CP Army Headquarters – Last week saw the annual Christmas Chaos begin its 11th edition, with nine different armies battling it out in the qualifying round and the quarter finals. This weekend, it is time for the semifinals, where we will find out who will win a place in next weekends grand final.

CCXI Bracket (click to enlarge)

Semi-Finals Information and Timing

Saturday, December 11th, 2021

Rebel Penguin Federation vs Help Force

2PM EST, 7PM GMT, 12:30AM IST

 

Sunday, December 12th, 2021

Ice Warriors vs Templars

2PM EST, 7PM GMT, 12:30AM IST

CP Army Headquarters wishes all participating armies the best of luck in the semifinals, and we look forward to seeing who makes it through to the last finals of 2021.

More Information

Filed under: Tournament | Tagged: , , , , ,

Spotty has been part of the media community since 2021, and currently serves as Club Penguin Armies Chief Executive Producer. She is known for her positions as a CPA Headquarters Vice Director (2022), Head Judge, DW Leader (2020), and HF Leader (2019-2020). She also won ‘Best Head Judge’ and 'Best Moderator' in the CPAHQ 2021 Staff Awards, and 'Best Admin', and 'Best Head Judge' in the End of Summer Awards 2022.

One Response

  1. Fulcrum23 December 6, 2021 (6:48 pm)

    Thank you Spotty! <3

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

We'll never share your email with anyone else.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.