AUSIA Arena Summer Edition: Group Stage Week Three Information

With Group Stage Week Two concluding, we are now only two weeks away from the end of AUSIA Arena. Next weekend we will finally see the top armies battling to advance to the Grand Finals.

Designed by Dino

Once again the four battles went without any major surprises. Water Vikings, Special Weapons and Tactics, Army of Club Penguin and Help Force emerged victorious from their matches and secured 3 points each. None of them have lost a single battle so far, which means this weekend will be crucial for those four armies. Only one from each group can advance to the final round.

This week we are also going to witness Napalm Corps fighting against Penguins of Madagascar and Dark Vikings against People’s Imperial Confederation.


The days and timings of the battles are as followed:

Saturday, May 20th

Napalm Corps vs. Penguins of Madagascar
8am EST | 1pm UK | 4pm GST | 5:30pm IST | 8pm SGT | 10pm AEST

Army of Club Penguin vs. Help Force
9am EST | 2pm UK | 5pm GST | 6:30pm IST | 9pm SGT | 11pm AEST

Sunday, May 21st

Dark Vikings vs. People’s Imperial Confederation
8am EST | 1pm UK | 4pm GST | 5:30pm IST | 8pm SGT | 10pm AEST

Water Vikings vs. Special Weapons and Tactics
9am EST | 2pm UK | 5pm GST | 6:30pm IST | 9pm SGT | 11pm AEST


Without a doubt, the upcoming battles are going to be the most interesting ones so far. All four armies have proven in the past months to have capable leaders and troops, but will they prepare well enough to secure the win, or will their overconfidence backfire? We, at the CPA Administration, would like to wish every army best of luck for their battles!

More Information

Filed under: Announcement, Tournament | Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

We'll never share your email with anyone else.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: