Christmas Chaos XII: Semi-Finals Information

After the conclusion of a quiet qualifying round, the Christmas Chaos XII is now officially underway. With the semi-finals set to commence this weekend, just four armies are left to compete for a place in the grand finals.

Unlike its predecessor, the qualifying round of Christmas Chaos XII progressed without any drama or reviews. Throughout the weekend, the community witnessed the Help Force, the Ice Warriors and the Rebel Penguin Federation all triumph in their round one battles, securing their place in the semi-finals.

Due to placing first in the seedings, the Templars were granted a bye straight into the semi-final round. Therefore, the Frost Conference sees the Templars battling against the Ice Warriors, while the Grinch Conference places the Help Force against the Rebel Penguin Federation. The bracket below sets out the tournament’s progress so far. 


Saturday, December 10th

Help Force vs. Rebel Penguin Federation
3pm EST | 2pm CST | 1pm MST | 12pm PST | 8pm UK | 1:30am IST

Sunday, December 11th

Ice Warriors vs. Templars
3pm EST | 2pm CST | 1pm MST | 12pm PST | 8pm UK | 7pm GMT


With a rematch from the Legends Cup XII set to take place this weekend, without a doubt the semi-finals is expected to be extremely close. Which two armies will make it into the grand finals, and be in with a chance at being declared the Christmas Chaos XII Champion?

More Information

Filed under: Announcement, Tournament | Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Spotty has been part of the media community since 2021, and currently serves as Club Penguin Armies Chief Executive Producer. She is known for her positions as a CPA Headquarters Vice Director (2022), Head Judge, DW Leader (2020), and HF Leader (2019-2020). She also won ‘Best Head Judge’ and 'Best Moderator' in the CPAHQ 2021 Staff Awards, and 'Best Admin', and 'Best Head Judge' in the End of Summer Awards 2022.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

We'll never share your email with anyone else.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.