March Madness VII: Quarter Final Information

CP REWRITTEN, United Media Headquarters – With the round one battles over, we look forward to the quarter-final battles this weekend. The United Media have the current bracket and next round information.

The first round of the March Madness VII saw the Water Vikings, Army of CP, Secret Service, and Silver Empire triumph in their respective battles to advance into the quarter-finals this upcoming weekend. The bracket below reflects the current standings, with more information including the judging, available on the tournament’s dedicated Discord server. Please be aware that the UK timings are different this Sunday, as the EU clocks move forward an hour due to daylight savings.

Saturday, March 26th

Ice Warriors vs. Water Vikings
2pm EST | 1pm CST | 12pm MST | 11am PST | 6pm UK/GMT

Rebel Penguin Federation vs. Army of Club Penguin
3pm EST | 2pm CST | 1pm MST | 12pm PST | 7pm UK/GMT

Sunday, March 27th

Help Force vs. Secret Service
2pm EST | 1pm CST | 12pm MST | 11am PST | 7pm UK/GMT

Silver Empire vs. Templars
3pm EST | 2pm CST | 1pm MST | 12pm PST | 8pm UK/GMT

 

The United Media team would like to wish the best of luck to the competing armies. We are excited to be bringing a range of content again this week, including our ‘Judges Eye’ column and a special deep-dive into the history of the March Madness tournament.

More Information

Filed under: Latest News | Tagged: , , , , ,

Max

Max is currently serving as Club Penguin Armies Chief Executive Producer. He is known for his positions as a CPA Headquarters Vice Director (2022), ACP Leader (2021), and CP Army Hub Executive Producer (2020). He won ‘Best Admin’ in the End of Summer Awards 2020, as well as ‘Best Editor’, ‘Top Post’ & ‘Best Column’ in the CPAHQ 2021 Staff Awards.