‘AUSIA Arena: Winter Edition’: Quarter Final Information

 

CP REWRITTEN, United Media Headquarters – With a weekend of Qualifier Round battles now over, we look towards the Quarter Final this Saturday & Sunday. On behalf of the United Media, I bring you the information and battle timings.

The first two battles of the Qualifier Round have taken place, and the Secret Service and Water Vikings were successful in their quest to reach the Quarter Finals. The Silver Empire vs. Mercenaries battle is set to take place this Friday, with the Quarter Finals occurring on Saturday & Sunday. The bracket below reflects the current standings, with more information including the judging, available on the tournament’s dedicated Discord server.

Saturday, January 29th

Secret Service vs. Ice Warriors
8am EST | 5pm GST | 6:30pm IST | 9pm SGT | 10pm JST | 11pm AEST | 1pm GMT/UK

Army of CP vs. Help Force
9am EST | 6pm GST | 7:30pm IST | 10pm SGT | 11pm JST | 12am AEST | 2pm GMT/UK

 

Sunday, January 30th

Silver Empire OR Mercenaries vs. Templars
8am EST | 5pm GST | 6:30pm IST | 9pm SGT | 10pm JST | 11pm AEST | 1pm GMT/UK

Rebel Penguin Federation vs. Water Vikings
9am EST | 6pm GST | 7:30pm IST | 10pm SGT | 11pm JST | 12am AEST | 2pm GMT/UK

 

The United Media team would like to wish the best of luck to the competing armies. We are excited to be bringing a range of content again this week, including the first edition of our ‘Judges Eye’ column and some insightful interviews with the ‘Icons of AUSIA’.

 

More Information

Filed under: Latest News | Tagged: , , , , ,

Max

Max is currently serving as Club Penguin Armies Chief Executive Producer. He is known for his positions as a CPA Headquarters Vice Director (2022), ACP Leader (2021), and CP Army Hub Executive Producer (2020). He won ‘Best Admin’ in the End of Summer Awards 2020, as well as ‘Best Editor’, ‘Top Post’ & ‘Best Column’ in the CPAHQ 2021 Staff Awards.