Challengers Cup 2 Round Two Times

KLONDIKE, CP Army Headquarters- Round one concluded with the four favorites still standing, leaving them to battle for a spot in Championship Round.

Wednesday, August 18th, 2021

People’s Imperial Confederation vs Secret Service

Channel: #cc-updates-1

Times: 2 PM EST, 1 PM CST, 12 PM MST, 11 AM PST, 7 PM BST, 11:30 PM IST

Smart Penguins vs Fire Warriors

For this battle, the Smart Penguins will wear white and the Fire Warriors will wear black.

Channel: #cc-updates-2

Times: 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST, 12 PM PST, 8 PM BST, 12:30 AM IST

Who will advance to the finals?  Let us know your thoughts in the comments below!

DMT

CP Army Headquarters Director in Chief

More Information

Filed under: Tournament | Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses

  1. Ferdthebird1 August 17, 2021 (6:18 am)

    I say it will be Secret Service vs the Smart Penguins in the final!

  2. Fulcrum23 August 18, 2021 (9:47 pm)

    SP! I have faith in SP!

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

We'll never share your email with anyone else.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.