March Madness 2021: Elite Eight Schedule

KLONDIKE, CP Army Headquarters- The Outstanding Octet brought the community intense battles as well as the possible beginnings of a Cinderella story.  Now, we set our sights on the Elite Eight.


Clarification of Duel Enlistment Rule Enforcement

Last round, we saw concerns of duel enlistment come to head, so to clarify, the punishment for breaking the duel enlistment rule is assessed as such:

  • Whatever event a duel enlisted troop attends first is the army they choose for the tournament. If they attend for their other army, the army they attend 2nd for will be disqualified. However, this is only if the leader of the army lets them attend. If the leader of the army tells the duel enlisted troop to not attend, and they do not listen, then the army will not be disqualified. The size of the duel enlisted troop will not count during the battle if such events transpire.


Saturday, March 20th


Army of Club Penguin vs Water Vikings

Times: 2 PM EST, 1 PM CST, 12 PM MST, 11 AM PST, 11:30 PM IST, 6 PM GMT

Ice Warriors vs Special Weapons and Tactics

Times: 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST, 12 PM PST, 12:30 AM IST, 7 PM GMT


Sunday, March 21st


Rebel Penguin Federation vs Red Ravagers

Times: 2 PM EST, 1 PM CST, 12 PM MST, 11 AM PST, 11:30 PM IST, 6 PM GMT

Help Force vs Silver Empire

Times: 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST, 12 PM PST, 12:30 AM IST, 7 PM GMT


If any army needs a time adjustment, please message an administrator immediately so an attempt to work things out can be made.

DMT

CP Army Headquarters Director-in-Chief

More Information

Filed under: Tournament | Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

We'll never share your email with anyone else.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.